Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddy Mujica

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eddy Mujica

5 out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ivan Duran

Ivan Duran

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance agents I would definitely recommend! Very friendly staff ! Alan always takes good care of us with our policies . Explains in great detail every policy . Give them a shot Won’t regret it ! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of castro

castro

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"so happy with this office! just came from all state ! way better prices and coverage! maricarmen helped me making a way better choice she went out of her way to make sure i got the best of the best! i would recommend this office!10/10 experience!"
Profile photo of luis cortina

luis cortina

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience with Eddy Mujica State Farm Agency has been extremely positive and welcoming. The owners are very hands on and the entire staff is truly professional. They are quick and efficient when it comes to communications (email, phone or in-person) and extremely helpful . Eddy and Alan were very helpful and educated us really well on everything we needed to know."
Profile photo of Francisco Maldonado

Francisco Maldonado

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Maricarmen and her team helped me find the life insurance that would fit my needs, I loved the service and attention they gave me. I can't imagine having a different State Farm agent (Original) Maricarmen y su equipo me ayudaron a encontrar el seguro de vida que se acomodara con mis necesidades, me encantó el servicio y la atencion que me brindo. No me imagino tener un diferente agente de State Farm"
Profile photo of Carrie Krygowski

Carrie Krygowski

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about this office. They are always ready to help and have been wonderful with everything."
Profile photo of alberto molina

alberto molina

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience with Eddy Mujica State Farm Agency has been extremely positive. The owners are very hands on and the entire staff is utmost professional. They are very good with communications, extremely helpful, and have treated us like family. I highly recommend this agency for anyone looking for auto, home, or other types of insurance."
Profile photo of Rosa Martinez

Rosa Martinez

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Alan explained everything the insurance covered. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Belinda Barajas

Belinda Barajas

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The entire team is very well trained and friendly, any doubt or problem I have, they always have a solution for me, I feel very comfortable with their reliable and safe service with Eddy Mujica from Statefarm. (Original) Todo el equipo está muy bien capacitado y amables cualquier duda o problema que tengo siempre tienen una solución para mi, me siento muy cómoda con su servicio confiable y segura con Eddy Mujica de Statefarm."
Profile photo of Peggy Conlon-Madigan

Peggy Conlon-Madigan

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The knowledgeable and friendly professionalism of agent Erin Vogel was a standout from the start in Eddy Mujica's State Farm agency. It has continued over the phone as formulating other ways of approaching the decisions were made. Always with facts and figures at the ready, Erin Vogel didn't hesitate to offer that she'd need to check a question that I had raised with back office State Farm. When I was in the office on day one of contact, Eddy Mujica extended his considered thinking on topics when brought into the consultation. Phone calls with other staff when Erin Vogel wasn't in or available were handled courteously and promptly by this agency's staff. I believe that this is the kind of experience people are looking for when dipping into what, for some, can be daunting--buying insurance."
Profile photo of Greg Vogel

Greg Vogel

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddy and his team have provided me with excellent customer service. I appreciate their hard work and truly feel like a valued member of their State Farm family."
Profile photo of Jonathan Carlos

Jonathan Carlos

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing location! Alan was very helpful and educated us really well on car insurance! Happy I decided to join State Farm. Thank you very much! 🙂"
Profile photo of Dan Kelly

Dan Kelly

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never a bad experience when I have to make the “dreaded” call to the insurance company. Everyone there is ready to help and just wants the best for me and my valuables!"
Profile photo of Carlisa Tucker

Carlisa Tucker

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin is the absolute best! The most patient and high spirited person you could ever have as your Agent!!!!"
Profile photo of Deb Koll

Deb Koll

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eddy and Erin sound super nice and friendly through texts and emails . They are very quick about sending and responding to emails /texts . I just feel the good vibes about them . I am counting on them for almost anything . Wonderful services !"
Profile photo of Antwone Smith

Antwone Smith

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The good people at StateFarm really helped me. Thank you for all of the coverage and going the extra mile to find me qualified discounts!!! My agent Erin is amazing! I recommend everyone to work with her family branch of StateFarm at their Berwyn office in Illinois!"
Profile photo of Julian Romero

Julian Romero

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin was an amazing person very great to talk to as well and funny, but she is also very professional in her job and she know how to look for deals that will fit you for insurance for your vehicle and home I would greatly recommend for people to call or go to the building. They have a great team as well that are very responsive and she is also very responsive as well."
Profile photo of Jose Arroyo

Jose Arroyo

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very profesional very informative happy with the service"
Profile photo of a b

a b

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eddy is super easy to talk to, and very thorough. All my questions and concerns were answered and actually informative. At first I applied but didn’t meet some qualifications, he worked with me and told me exactly what I needed to do and how to go about if I wanted to go with State Farm. I did a fair amount of research and found State Farm beats most competing insurance companies in terms of price for my ideal plan. Glad I’m with State Farm! And I’m really happy Eddy helped me out! Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Norment

Brittany Norment

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't imagine having a different insurance agent! Erin & Eddy are beyond helpful, they are quick, efficient and caring and always places the customer's satisfaction first. I got a crack in my windshield and Erin helped me file a claim quickly and painlessly with care. I love how they always seek to listen & understand in order to provide the customer the best experience & policy within their budget. I have friends and family that have policies with other state farm agents but no one has had an experience like mine Best! Best State Farm agents in the Midwest!"
Profile photo of Fabiana Sanchez

Fabiana Sanchez

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Went to Alan he is the best he helped me get house insurance for my new home and got me a box of chocolates and not to leave it at that he also got us our first house plant ( that I hope I don't kill) . He went above and beyond to help us all thru our process thank you Alan for always keeping positive and giving me positive vibes ."
Profile photo of Alexa Timmermann

Alexa Timmermann

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin & Eddy are committed to making sure every customer walks away with the best price and value. Look no further for the best deal on insurance!"
Profile photo of red gamers

red gamers

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, kindness and they take the time to explain all the content of the policy and they take care to give you the necessary discounts. (Original) Muy buen servicio, amabilidad y se toman el tiempo necesario para explicar todo el contenido de la póliza y se preocupan por darle los descuentos necesarios."
Profile photo of Helena Bilka

Helena Bilka

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin my agent has been amazing. From buying my first home and getting us an amazing bundle on our insurance to being personally there when my tire blew out and I was stranded on the side of the road. I can’t say enough about how easy and amazing there service has been."
Profile photo of Katie Galetti

Katie Galetti

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I absolutely loved working with Erin and Eddy. Erin was incredibly responsive and quick, and worked with us to get the best deal we could. We feel really safe utilizing them and state farm. I also love their mission to build generational wealth for their community. They're stellar, definitely use them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Alexis Urbina

Alexis Urbina

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"All I have to say is customer service was amazing me and my boyfriend went in for a quote on car insurance and the agent his name was Alan he was amazing every question I had he answered. Any concerns I had Alan made sure to address. I went in only looking for a quote but came out signing up with Alan for my car insurance. If you are looking for a great quote I would definitely recommend asking for Alan. 10 out of 10 would go back to him for any of my future insurance needs"