Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddy Mujica

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eddy Mujica

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Fabiola Cervantes

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a great agent to work with for any insurance needs, definitely recommend Eddy Mujica & his team. Maricarmen is hands down very helpful & explains to you exactly what you are buying. They are not just trying to sell you a policy they advise you on what is best for you within your budget! They are very involved with the community & have a great referral program!"

Alonzo Diaz

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the beginning, it was Erin from State Farm who helped me with getting the right policy for me. I had trouble with my old home insurance increasing up to $600 and I needed a new one! I came across Erin and she is very knowledgeable and helpful with all your questions. Let her know your concerns and she will be on point to take care of it. Erin is also energetic and upbeat making your experience fun! With all that said, I came up with the perfect home policy, auto, and life insurance for my daughter. It was all a win, Great job!"

Emmanuel Del toro

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servició"

Stephanie Casales

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddy and his team have been great! They will provide you with the best customer service, you can ask for. I highly recommend this office for your Auto/Home/Life insurance policies. Eddy is very patient and takes the time to explain things throughly. Erin, Alan, Barb, Maricarmen, and Zarina are all very knowledgeable, patient, and will kindly answer any questions you may have. It has been a pleasure being insured with Eddys office."

Emmily Castellanos

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with Eddy State Farm Agency has been extremely positive and helpful .Maricarmen was great! She was very helpful with my business insurance made it a smooth process. I highly recommend this agency For your insurance needs."

Poncho Corral

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"one of the most nicest agents i’ve ever met, super helpful I'm glad i’m insured with them!!"

Jhonatan Barajas

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team. Helped me with all my problems and concerns"

castro

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"so happy with this office! just came from all state ! way better prices and coverage! maricarmen helped me making a way better choice she went out of her way to make sure i got the best of the best! i would recommend this office!10/10 experience!"

luis cortina

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience with Eddy Mujica State Farm Agency has been extremely positive and welcoming. The owners are very hands on and the entire staff is truly professional. They are quick and efficient when it comes to communications (email, phone or in-person) and extremely helpful . Eddy and Alan were very helpful and educated us really well on everything we needed to know."

Fatima Maldonado

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Maricarmen and her team helped me find the life insurance that would fit my needs, I loved the service and attention they gave me. I can't imagine having a different State Farm agent (Original) Maricarmen y su equipo me ayudaron a encontrar el seguro de vida que se acomodara con mis necesidades, me encantó el servicio y la atencion que me brindo. No me imagino tener un diferente agente de State Farm"

Carrie Krygowski

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about this office. They are always ready to help and have been wonderful with everything."

alberto molina

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience with Eddy Mujica State Farm Agency has been extremely positive. The owners are very hands on and the entire staff is utmost professional. They are very good with communications, extremely helpful, and have treated us like family. I highly recommend this agency for anyone looking for auto, home, or other types of insurance."

Rosa Martinez

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Alan explained everything the insurance covered. Answered all my questions."

Belinda Barajas

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The entire team is very well trained and friendly, any question or problem I have they always have a solution for me, I feel very comfortable with their reliable and safe service with Eddy Mujica from Statefarm. (Original) Todo el equipo está muy bien capacitado y amables cualquier duda o problema que tengo siempre tienen una solución para mi, me siento muy cómoda con su servicio confiable y segura con Eddy Mujica de Statefarm."

Peggy Conlon-Madigan

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The knowledgeable and friendly professionalism of agent Erin Vogel was a standout from the start in Eddy Mujica's State Farm agency. It has continued over the phone as formulating other ways of approaching the decisions were made. Always with facts and figures at the ready, Erin Vogel didn't hesitate to offer that she'd need to check a question that I had raised with back office State Farm. When I was in the office on day one of contact, Eddy Mujica extended his considered thinking on topics when brought into the consultation. Phone calls with other staff when Erin Vogel wasn't in or available were handled courteously and promptly by this agency's staff. I believe that this is the kind of experience people are looking for when dipping into what, for some, can be daunting--buying insurance."

Greg Vogel

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddy and his team have provided me with excellent customer service. I appreciate their hard work and truly feel like a valued member of their State Farm family."

Jonathan Carlos

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing location! Alan was very helpful and educated us really well on car insurance! Happy I decided to join State Farm. Thank you very much! 🙂"

Dan Kelly

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never a bad experience when I have to make the “dreaded” call to the insurance company. Everyone there is ready to help and just wants the best for me and my valuables!"

Carlisa Tucker

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin is the absolute best! The most patient and high spirited person you could ever have as your Agent!!!!"

Deb Koll

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eddy and Erin sound super nice and friendly through texts and emails . They are very quick about sending and responding to emails /texts . I just feel the good vibes about them . I am counting on them for almost anything . Wonderful services !"

Antwone Smith

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The good people at StateFarm really helped me. Thank you for all of the coverage and going the extra mile to find me qualified discounts!!! My agent Erin is amazing! I recommend everyone to work with her family branch of StateFarm at their Berwyn office in Illinois!"

Julian Romero

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin was an amazing person very great to talk to as well and funny, but she is also very professional in her job and she know how to look for deals that will fit you for insurance for your vehicle and home I would greatly recommend for people to call or go to the building. They have a great team as well that are very responsive and she is also very responsive as well."

Jose Arroyo

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very profesional very informative happy with the service"

a b

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eddy is super easy to talk to, and very thorough. All my questions and concerns were answered and actually informative. At first I applied but didn’t meet some qualifications, he worked with me and told me exactly what I needed to do and how to go about if I wanted to go with State Farm. I did a fair amount of research and found State Farm beats most competing insurance companies in terms of price for my ideal plan. Glad I’m with State Farm! And I’m really happy Eddy helped me out! Thanks!!"

Brittany Norment

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't imagine having a different insurance agent! Erin & Eddy are beyond helpful, they are quick, efficient and caring and always places the customer's satisfaction first. I got a crack in my windshield and Erin helped me file a claim quickly and painlessly with care. I love how they always seek to listen & understand in order to provide the customer the best experience & policy within their budget. I have friends and family that have policies with other state farm agents but no one has had an experience like mine Best! Best State Farm agents in the Midwest!"